Don't Miss

Manchester City Vs Feyenoord Live

Manchester City Vs Feyenoord Live, How to watch Champions League  Manchester City Vs Feyenoord live stream online game, watch soccer live stream, game time, TV channel, schedule, live stream, odds, result, Team News, Preview, Live Stream, TV Info for UCL Match.

Manchester City Vs Feyenoord Live

Date/Time: Tuesday,
November 21, 2017, 7:45pm (UK),
8:45pm (Nigeria), 2:45pm ET, 11:45am PT (USA), 1:15am IST (India, Wednesday)

Manchester City vs. Feyenoord, 2017 Champions League: Team News, Preview, Predictions

Manchester City vs. Feyenoord live stream info, TV channel: How to watch Champions League on TV, stream

Manchester City host Feyenoord on Tuesday night looking to maintain their 100% start in this years Champions League after securing four successive victories in Group F.Back-to-back wins against Serie A outfit Napoli have cemented City’s place in the last-16 of the competition for the fifth consecutive season as they sit top of the group with 12 points.

The Blues have a very busy schedule from now until the end of the year, so Pep Guardiola will surely rotate his squad in nearly every game, starting with this one. The stakes are low and the opponent isn’t that good, so Pep can afford to make a lot of changes to his usual starting lineup and still have a pretty strong team on the pitch. We could see Ederson , Kyle Walker, Vincent Kompany, Fabian Delph, Fernandinho, Kevin De Bruyne, David Silva and Gabriel Jesus all rested, with reserves and young players getting minutes.

One of those young players could be Phil Foden, who’s been knocking on the first team door since preseason and might make his debut for the club in a Champions League game, which would be amazing.Manchester City vs Feyenoord Preview: Hosts aiming to maintain 100% record in Europe.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*